ABOUT THE COMPANY

Kant TSP LLC is the largest enterprise in Kyrgyzstan, producing high quality chrysotile cement products with up-to-date equipment. Kant TSP LLC is a part of holding companies producing roofing materials, including Kuvasaishifer OJSC, which is one of the leading manufacturers of cement fibrous products in the Republic of Uzbekistan. Being 50 years on the market of roofing materials our enterprise has proved itself as a reliable and conscientious partner.

HISTORY

ABOUT US IN NUMBERS

  • 50

    YEARS OF WORK

    Successful work history
  • 300

    EMPLOYEES

    Employment is growing together with our company
  • 10

    TOP

    The plant is on Top 10 list of the largest manufacturers of KR
  • 5

    MILLIONS

    Units of production per year

1967 year – start of slate production by 3 operation lines.

1968 year – start of production of chrysotile cement pipes.

1970 year – launching a second pipe-molding machine, double increase in volume of output products for piping production.

1985 year – 2 more operation lines for slate production are placed into service that allowed to increase the volume of output by 40%.

2007 year – Division of Kant cement-slate combine OJSC into 2 independent enterprises – KCP OJSC and Kant TSP LLC – Kant TSP LLC today. • Kant TSP LLC (Kant pipe-slate enterprise) is located in the Chuy Valley, 22 km north-eastward from the capital of Kyrgyz Republic, Bishkek • Today we specialize in production of chrysotile cement corrugated sheets and chrysotile cement pressure and non-pressure pipes and couplings of various type and diameter • Kant TSP LLC is the only enterprise in the territory of Kyrgyz Republic, which produces high quality chrysotile cement products confirmed by Government Certificates of Conformance for each type of products.

2011 year – shifting to slate production 5,2 mm thick, opportunity to offer customers more light and quality product, since better brands of chrysotile asbestos started being used.

2012 год – start of short-cut slate production. Short-cut sheets have smaller sizes, easier assembling and wide range of various painting (at Customer’ option), that significantly extend opportunities for slate application, improve outward and roofing design of a building.

2013 year – start of five-corrugated slate production.

2014 year – variety expansion of produced pipes, start of production of non-pressure pipes Ø100.

2015 year – start of production of fiber-cement flat plates of different sizes, colors and texture. Also production of sand-cement tile was launched.

 2017 year – our enterprise will celebrate 50th anniversary of successful and fruitful work of the plant.

Our team

Kant TSP considers its employees as the most valuable asset of the company and takes every effort to engage best professional and experienced specialists to work at the enterprise. Our enterprise also offers job to the graduates and students of the best country Universities, whose fresh ideas and suggestions can have a positive effect on the activity of enterprise. Professional staff is one of essential factors of success. Kant TSP LLC works on establishment and maintaining of effective organization structure enabling employees to carry out their duties well and show initiative, thus determining basic business features of the plant:

► Labor efficiency taking into account International Quality Standards;

► Flexibility in decision making;

► Individual approach to the Clients;

► Partnership with mutually beneficial results.

 

The enterprise also pays considerable attention to development and professional growth of its employees. Employees have an opportunity to participate in various seminars and trainings in the country and abroad, intended to improve professional skills of the employees. For the purposes of improvement of product quality, foreign specialists from India, PRC, Belgium, Republic of Pakistan, Italy and Australia, etc. are involved on the regular basis.

 

our certificates

Far, far beyond the verbal mountains in the country of vowels and concordant there live fish texts. Ipsum back

OUR PARTNERS

Far, far beyond the verbal mountains in the country of vowels and concordant there live fish texts. Ipsum back

Copyright © 2007-2018, Kant TSP LLC

О КОМПАНИИ

ОсОО «Кант ТШП» — крупнейшее в Кыргызстане предприятие, выпускающее высококачественную хризотилцементную продукцию на современном оборудовании. ОсОО «Кант ТШП» является частью холдинговых компаний, производящих кровельные материалы, к числу которых относится ОАО «Кувасайшифер», которое является одним из ведущих производителей цементноволокнистых продуктов в Республике Узбекиста. За 50 лет на рынке кровельных материалов наше предприятие зарекомендовало себя надежным и добросовестным партнером.

ИСТОРИЯ

О НАС В ЦИФРАХ

  • 50

    ЛЕТ РАБОТЫ

    Успешный трудовой путь
  • 300

    работников

    Наша компания растет, вместе с ней рабочие места
  • 10

    топ

    Завод входит в топ 10 крупнейших производителей КР
  • 5

    миллионов

    единиц выпускаемой продукции в год

1967 год – начало производства шифера 3-мя технологическими линиями

1968 год – начало производства хризотилцементных труб

1970 год – запуск 2-й трубоформовочной машины увеличение объёма выпускаемой продукции трубного производства в 2 раза

1985 год – введены в эксплуатацию ещё 2 технологические линии по производству шифера, что позволило увеличить объёмы производства на 40%.

2007 год – разделение ОАО «Кантский цементно-шиферный комбинат» на 2 самостоятельных предприятия – ОАО «КЦЗ» и ОсОО «Кант ТШП» ОсОО «Кант ТШП» сегодня. • ОсОО «Кант ТШП (Кантское трубно-шиферное предприятие) расположено в Чуйской долине в 22 км в северо-восточном направлении от столицы Кыргызской Республики г. Бишкек • Сегодня мы специализируемся на производстве хризотилцементных волнистых листов и хризотилцементных напорных и безнапорных труб и муфт разного типа и диаметра • ОсОО «Кант ТШП» – единственное предприятие на территории Кыргызской Республики, выпускающее хризотилцементную продукцию высокого качества, подтвержденное Государственными Сертификатами соответствия на каждый вид продукции

2011 год – переход на производство шифера толщиной 5,2 мм, возможность предложить потребителям более легкую и качественную продукцию, т.к. стали использоваться более высокие марки хризотил-асбеста

2012 год – начало производства укороченного шифера. Укороченные листы отличаются меньшими размерами,  легкостью монтажа и широким спектром различной окраски (по выбору заказчика), что существенно расширяет возможности применения шифера,  улучшает внешний вид и дизайн кровли здания.

2013 год – начало производства пятиволнового шифера

2014 год – расширение ассортимента выпускаемых труб, начало производства безнапорных труб Ø100.

2015 год – началось производство фиброцементных плоских плит разных размеров, цветов и текстур. Так же, было запущено производство цементно-песчаной черепицы. 

 2017 год – году наше предприятие отметит 50-ти летний юбилей успешной и плодотворной работы завода.

НАША КОМАНДА

«Кант ТШП» считает своих сотрудников наиболее ценным активом организации, и старается привлекать к работе на предприятии самых лучших профессиональных и опытных специалистов. Наше предприятие предлагает также позиции выпускникам и студентам лучших ВУЗов страны, свежие идеи и предложения которых могут положительно сказаться на деятельности предприятия. Профессиональный персонал – один из важнейших факторов успеха. ОсОО «Кант ТШП» работает над созданием и поддержанием эффективной организационной структуры, позволяющей сотрудникам хорошо исполнять свои обязанности и проявлять инициативу, таким образом, определяя основные деловые черты завода:

  • ► производительность труда с учетом международных стандартов качества;

  • ► гибкость в принятии решений;

  • ► индивидуальный подход к клиентам;

  • ► партнерство с взаимовыгодными результатами.

Предприятие также обращает значительное внимание на развитие и профессиональный рост своих сотрудников. Сотрудники имеют возможность участвовать в различных семинарах и тренингах в стране и за ее пределами, которые нацелены на улучшение профессиональных навыков сотрудников. Для улучшения качества продукции на постоянной основе привлекаются иностранные специалисты из Индии, КНР, Бельгии, Республики Пакистан, Италии и Австралии и т.д.

наши сертификаты

Далеко-далеко за словесными горами в стране, гласных и согласных живут рыбные тексты. Ipsum возвращайся

НАШИ ПАРТНЕРЫ

Далеко-далеко за словесными горами в стране, гласных и согласных живут рыбные тексты. Ipsum возвращайся

Copyright © 2007-2017, ОcОО «Кант ТШП»